top of page


Last One: The Soul of A Vampire

The Complete Series


Last One: The Complet Soul of a Vampire Series

There’s nothing beautiful about becoming a monster…


From USA Today Bestselling author A. M. Yates, the complete Soul of a Vampire series in one boxed set.


When I saw my sister dead on the living room floor, I wasn't thinking anything except that I couldn't handle losing anybody else.


I begged Rafe to turn her.


Like all vampires, Rafe’s a liar. A murderer. A monster.


But he loved her as much as I did.

In hindsight, it was selfish. I didn't think about what it would mean for Ennis; how it would change her. How it would change everything…

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Tumblr App Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
bottom of page